First 10 Days

#30DaysOfArt

I have been trying to push myself to do art for a whole 30 days straight on my EHriginal Instagram. Well.. it hasn’t been 100% everyday BUT I have been getting my creative abstract juices flowing!

I been studying and learning oil paint at Colorado State University but lately I have been all over the place experimenting. I have gotten watercolors, alcohol inks, pastels, MORE inks for resin — I think I am almost a little toooOooo broad currently. But I am learning what I like and don’t like!

Check out my website to see what I have been doing at university!!

So here are the ten pieces of art I have done so far… keep you eye out for the last 20!

Like I said, there is a little bit of everything but I am finding what I like and what I don’t like. What I DO like is letting paint be paint and sometimes be unpredictable and let it do its thing.

Keep your eyes out for the next 10 days!!

 

AND SOME EXCITING NEWS THAT I AM SUPER STOKED ABOUT…

I just started an online shop of my art !

You can buy prints, pillows, shirts & disks here!

Please check it out, like certain pieces & purchase something – this is just the beginning 😉

 

Leave a comment